Utkast: ah shuuut ...

ah shuuut it.
i hate this right now.
cp-guy has been moaning about me all day, you do this wrong, you do that wrong. thing is he actually think i will do stuff better if he tells me im stupid and is doing everything wrong. i dont think he's right.

well im going home soon anyway, on tuesday. errr yes.. interesting.

thing is, yesterday was a pretty sucked up day too. i guess im just sad because i havent talked to J. for a couple of days. *shape up bitch!*  hehehe
and i know someone who snores really loud. its terrible really.

and now i have to cook. again. When im alone i dont really have to, i can just starve, but when there are other peeps here i have to cook for them. and clean. and do the dishes. and i shouldnt complain.
*complains*
G. talked to me yesterday. I knoooow, i should forget about it. yet I cant. A big knot in my tummy as soon as he's online. :( Somedays I just wished I could turn back time, just a couple of months, or maybe erase the last few months. hum..

If I could turn back time... If i could make you mine. I'd go whe
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback